LET'S TEST!

No matter where you are located, we have you covered!
CLICK HERE TO GET STARTED

UNITED STATES

Don't see a distributor listed for your state? Contact us for direct sales.

ALASKA

Alaska Car Wash Maintenance & Distribution

Jason Woodward
e: info@alaskacarwash.com
p: 907-717-9383

ARIZONA

Qual Chem® of Arizona

Dave Weigel
e: qualchemdave@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA (NORTHERN)

CWS Distributing

Matt Bukilica
e: bukilica@sbcglobal.net
p: 559.285.2341

CALIFORNIA (SOUTHERN)

QC Pacific, Inc.

Miguel Rodriguez
w: http://www.qcpacific.com/
e: miguel@qcpacific.com
p: 888.995.5866

COLORADO

AutoAuto Wash

Connor Reed
e: creed@autoautowash.com
p: 303.918.9875

Comtec Wash Systems, Inc.

Richard D'Amico
w: https://www.comtecwash.com/
e: rickdcomtec@gmail.com
p: 303.233.7667

FLORIDA

Direct Sales Rep

Ryan Molinelli
e: rmolinelli@qualchem.biz
p: 330.631.8552

GEORGIA

Direct Sales Rep

Ryan Molinelli
e: rmolinelli@qualchem.biz
p: 330.631.8552

HAWAII

Auto Chem Systems

Kimo Lau
w: https://www.acshawaii.shop
e: kimo56@me.com
p: 808.216.4523

ILLINOIS

Wash Technology

John Larionesi
e: johnl@washtechnologyllc.com
p: 312.937.3150

INDIANA

Ultra Wash Systems

Todd Perkins
e: ultrawashsystems@gmail.com

LOUISIANA

Direct Sales Rep

Ryan Molinelli
e: rmolinelli@qualchem.biz
p: 330.631.8552

MICHIGAN

Direct Sales Rep

Kevin Molinelli
e: kmolinelli@qualchem.biz
p: 330.217.9970

NEBRASKA

Qual Chem® Midwest

Matt Toombs
e: matttoombs@jetsplash.com
p: 402.440.1270

NEW ENGLAND

AutoWash Technologies

Chris Zona
w: https://autowashtechnologies.com/
e: Chris@AutoWashTech.com
p: (888) SOS-WASH x858

NEW JERSEY

Andrew Gurin
e: agurin10@gmail.com
p: 201.317.4254

NORTH CAROLINA

Direct Sales Rep

Kevin Molinelli
e: kmolinelli@qualchem.biz
p: 330.217.9970

OHIO

Direct Sales Rep

Kevin Molinelli
e: kmolinelli@qualchem.biz
p: 330.217.9970

OKLAHOMA

Pro Tech Service Co., LLC

w: http://www.pro-tech-service.com/
e: office@protechsc.com
p: 972.221.1107

OREGON

QC Pacific, Inc.

Miguel Rodriguez
w: http://www.qcpacific.com/
e: miguel@qcpacific.com
p: 888.995.5866

PENNSYLVANIA (EASTERN)

Pure Wash Solutions

David Melhorn
e: david.melhorn@gmail.com
p: 570.743.5373

SOUTH CAROLINA

Direct Sales Rep

Kevin Molinelli
e: kmolinelli@qualchem.biz
p: 330.217.9970

TEXAS

Pro Tech Service Co., LLC

w: http://www.pro-tech-service.com/
e: office@protechsc.com
p: 972.221.1107

TEXAS (GREATER HOUSTON & SOUTHEAST)

Matrix Technologies

Don Larson
w: http://matrixwashtechnologies.com/
e: larsondon85@gmail.com
p: 832.928.6250

VIRGINIA

Iron Fox, LLC

Karen Nalls
w: https://ironfox.co/
e: Karen@ironfox.co
p: 540.935.2540

WESTERN US

Direct Sales Rep

e: service@qualchem.biz
p: 800.616.2436

EUROPE

ITALY

Pro Wash Srl

Dr. Alessandro Mittone
w: https://www.ewash.center
e: alessandro.mittone@ewash.cc
p: +39 3911396035

ROMANIA

Autowash Romania

w: https://www.autowash.ro
e: info@autowash.ro
p: +40 725 100 700

Qual Tech LLC

Joseph Moldovan
e: jmoldovan@qualchem.biz
p: 01.800.616.CHEM